2016 Asian Breast Cancer Conference
HOME >> International Program Committee

International Program Committee

 Chiun-Sheng Huang, MD, PhD, MPH
  Former President, Breast Cancer Society of Taiwan
  Professor of Surgery
  Director of Breast Health Center
  National Taiwan University Hospital

 Shyr-Ming Sheen-Chen, MD, FACS
  President of the Breast Cancer Society of Taiwan,
  Professor of Surgery,
  Chang Gung Memorial Hospital, Kaohsiung,

 Ling-Ming Tseng, MD
  Secretary General of the Breast Cancer Society of Taiwan,
  Associate Professor and Attending Surgeon,
  Taipei-Veterans General Hospital,
  National Yang-Ming University, Taipei, Taiwan,

 Ava Kwong, MD, PhD
  Assistant Dean, University of Hong Kong
  Clinical Associate Professor
  University of Hong Kong
  Chief of Breast Surgery Division, Queen Mary Hospital

 Kim, Sung-Won, MD, PhD, FACS
  CEO & President
  Department of Surgery, Breast Care Center
  Daerim St. Mary's Hospital

 Jin Zhang, MD, PhD
  Director, 3rd Department of Breast Cancer
  Tianjin Medical University Cancer Institute and Hospital
  Deputy Director
  Tianjin Breast Cancer Research and Treatment Center
  Tianjin Medical University Cancer Institute and Hospital

 Wonshik Han, MD, PhD
  Professor of Surgery
  Seoul National University College of Medicine
  Chief of the Breast Care Center
  Seoul National University Cancer Hospital

 Soo Chin Lee, MD
  Associate Director (Research) and Senior Consultant,
  Department of Hematology-Oncology
  National University Cancer Institute, Singapore
  Adjunct Research Associate Professor,
  Cancer Science Institute of Singapore, National University Singapore

 Hu Zhen, MD, PhD
  Associate Professor, Department of Breast Surgery
  Cancer Hospital/Cancer Institute, Fudan University, Shanghai